Composition of Committees of Board of Directors:

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

1.	AUDIT COMMITEE	
(i)	Mr. Dharmendra Pushkarna	Chairperson
(ii)	Mr. Keshav Kumar Singh	Member
(iii)	Ms. Anureet Kaur Jolly	Member

2.	IOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
(i)	Mr. Dharmendra Pushkarna	Chairperson
(ii)	Mr. Keshav Kumar Singh	Member
(iii)	Ms. Anureet Kaur Jolly	Member

3.	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COM	AKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	
(i)	Ms. Anureet Kaur Jolly	Chairperson	
(ii)	Mr. Keshav Kumar Singh	Member	
(iii)	Mr. Dharmendra Pushkarna	Member	

4.	4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	
(i)	Mr. Karan Jolly	Chairperson
(ii)	Mr. Siddharth Raghuvanshi	Member
(iii)	Mr. Keshav Kumar Singh	Member